Intern
Center for Nanosystems Chemistry

Members of Core Center

Prof. Dr. Frank Würthner (Chairman)
        (Organic & Supramolecular Chemistry)
+49 931 31-85340 wuerthner@uni-wuerzburg.de   
Prof. Dr. Christoph Lambert
        (Physical Organic Chemistry)
+49 931 31-85318christoph.lambert@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias Lehmann
        (Liquid Crystals)
+49 931 31-83708matthias.lehmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Claudia Höbartner
  (Nucleic acid chemistry)
+49 931 31-89693 claudia.hoebartner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Florian Beuerle
        (Junior Group on Organic Solid State Science)
+49 931 31-83603 florian.beuerle@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Members of State Key Laboratory of Supramolecular Photovoltaics and Photocatalysis

Dr. Florian Beuerle
        (Junior Group on Organic Solid State Science)
+49 931 31-83603 florian.beuerle@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Tobias Brixner
        (Exciton Transport in Light Harvesting Supramolecular Antennae)
+49 931 31-86330brixner@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Vladimir Dyakonov
        (Bulk Heterojunktion Polymer Solar Cells)
+49 931 31-83111dyakonov@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Christoph Lambert
        (Functional Dyes for Electro- and Photocatalysis)

 +49 931 31-85318

christoph.lambert@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Todd Marder
        (Organometallic and Organo-Main Group Photosystems)

+49 931 31-85514

todd.marder@uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Roland Mitric
        (Theory of Transition Metal Based Water Oxidation Catalysis)
+49 931 31-85135 roland.mitric@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Pflaum
        (Organic Electronics and Solid State Science)
+49 931 31-83118jpflaum@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Frank Würthner
        (Supramolecular Electronics, Photovoltaics and Photocatalysis)
+49 931 31-85340wuerthner@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Members of State Key Laboratory of Supramolecular Polymers
(Research Unit of the Bavarian Polymer Institute)

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Florian Beuerle
        (Junior Group on Organic Solid State Science)
+49 931 31-83603 florian.beuerle@uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Matthias Lehmann
        (Liquid Crystals)

+49 931 31-83708matthias.lehmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Agnieszka Nowak-Król
        (Junior Group on Functional Dyes)
+49 931 31-83774

agnieszka.nowak-krol@uni-wuerzburg.de

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Ann-Christin Pöppler
        (Junior Group on Solid State NMR)

+49 931 31-85620ann-christin.poeppler@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dr. Bartolome Soberats
        (Junior Group on Hydrogels and Lyotropic Liquid Cristals)
+49 931 31-84869bartolome.soberats_reus@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Frank Würthner
        (Living Supramolecular Polymerizations)
+49 931 31-85340wuerthner@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Associate Members

Prof. Dr. Holger Braunschweig
        (Inorganic Chemistry)
+49 931 31-85260h.braunschweig@uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Bringmann
        (Organic Chemistry)

+49 931 31-85323bringmann@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Tobias Brixner
        (Physical Chemistry)
+49 931 31-86330  brixner@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Volker Engel
        (Theoretical Chemistry)

+49 931 31-86376voen@phys.chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Vladimir Dyakonov
        (Experimental Physics VI)
+49 931 31-83111dyakonov@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Ingo Fischer
        (Physical Chemistry)
+49 931 31-86360ingo.fischer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Groll
        (Functional Materials of Medicine and Dentistry)
+49 931 20173610office@fmz.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Tobias Hertel
        (Physical Chemistry)
+49 931 31-86300tobias.hertel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Anke Krüger
        (Organic Chemistry)
+49 931 31-85334krueger@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Dirk Kurth
        (Chemical Technology of Material Synthesis)
+49 931 31-82631dirk.kurth@matsyn.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Robert Luxenhofer
        (Functional Polymers)
+49 931 31-89930robert.luxenhofer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Todd B. Marder
        (Inorganic Chemistry)

+49 931 31-85514

todd.marder@uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Roland Mitric
        (Theoretical Chemistry)

+49 931 31-85135

roland.mitric@uni-wuerzburg.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Müller-Buschbaum
        (Inorganic Solid State Chemistry)
+49 931 31-88724k.mueller-buschbaum@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Georg Nagel
        (Biology and Ion Channels)
+49 931 31-86143georg.nagel@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Pflaum
        (Experimental Physics VI)
+49 931 31-83118jpflaum@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Sauer
        (Biotechnology & Biophysics)
+49 931 31-88687m.sauer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Seibel
        (Organic Chemistry)
+49 931 31-85326seibel@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de